Our First MomAppeal Giveaway!

October 22, 2007 at 7:29 am 5 comments

yhst-31023256944510_1969_11586019.gifI’m soooo excited to post our very first giveaway at MomAppeal! The awesome gals at Planet Mom Tshirts will send one lucky MomAppeal reader the shirt of their choice! Here is what you need to do to enter:

Go to the Planet Mom site and look over all of the hilarious sayings on their long and short sleeve tshirts. Examples are: “Because I Said So.” and “Whine? No. Wine? Yes.” Celebs that love these shirts include Sarah Jessica Parker, Brooke Shields and Cindy Crawford!

Then simply post a comment to this post letting us know which shirt is YOUR fav…you can email us at momappeal@gmail.com if you prefer…just put “Planet Mom Tshirt Entry” in the subject. A winner will be chosen at random and Planet Mom Tshirts will handle sending your choice shirt to you with their compliments.

We’ll post a winning name this Friday, so hurry and get your entry in! Since I can’t enter, I’ll post my favs now: “Because I Said So.” and “Nanny Deprived”!

Thanks Planet Mom Tshirts!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

TykeLights offer portable lighting for your child! Bumbo Seat Recall

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. elizabeth  |  October 22, 2007 at 9:26 am

    Tough to choose a favorite! But I’ll go with “i need a playdate” and “because i said so.” I also love the “kids are my workout” yoga pants.

    Love the MomAppeal site! So many great finds …

    Reply
  • 2. Amy Mueller  |  October 22, 2007 at 10:57 am

    My fav tshirt from the PlanetMom website is “Star of my own reality show”. Why? Because some days it just feels that way. If only I could find my way to the million dollar prize that the end…

    What a great website. The saying are so fitting!

    Reply
  • 3. Julie  |  October 22, 2007 at 12:01 pm

    My fav: “Trophy Wife.” That just about says it all (plus, plastered over the ches)! Lots of fun sayings to chuckle over.

    Reply
  • 4. Jen  |  October 23, 2007 at 7:58 am

    I have to say my favorite is “I need a playdate”.

    I do like “Trophy Wife” too…I know I am far from that….I consider myself more like…”Super Wife”…my body doesn’t look like anything I want it to look like…but it does do well at nursing the baby, carrying the 50lb. 5 year old, making dinner, does well in bed….and it can even outfish my hubby…sooo…it doesn’t look like a trophy wife’s body…but it gets the job done! Maybe my title should be “Real Wife”

    Reply
  • 5. aBookworm  |  October 23, 2007 at 3:32 pm

    This is my fave for it is SO true –
    Seeking
    Tall, Dark, Rich
    cup of coffee

    Sometimes it’s the thought of that which gets me up in the mornings.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

