Lucy and Michael play tents are full of swank!

October 9, 2007 at 1:28 pm Leave a comment

     pt_mack.gifmore_fun.gif

My daughter absolutely loves her “own” space.  She has a little tent that she adores going into and hiding things and playing for a little bit, which is great for her.  I love seeing independance sprout here and there from my very rooted-in-everything-mommy little girl!

I assume, as she gets older, the whole mess of hand made, close-pinned sheet tents will bring her much joy…They will make me nostalgic for some of my hand spun fort wonders—until I am the one that has to fold all the sheets up neatly in the linen closet!  I absolutely dislike folding!!!  

When a friend mentioned a Play Tent from Lucy and Michael, I drooled over the adorable little abodes for kids on their website…take a gander, you’ll see what I mean!!! Great for your home or a wonderful gift… Mama Jen

Entry filed under: babies, baby, baby gear, children, family, fashion, gift, hip mama, mom, parenting, product review, shopping, toddler.

Postman Pat Is Now on NBC! Miss Pronouncer – All Words Wisconsin!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

