Funky Daisy Is One Of My Top Favs…

May 11, 2007 at 8:12 am Leave a comment

logo1.gifI am a big Funky Daisy fan. I learned about this web based baby and toddler clothing and accessory company on another mama geared blog, and checked it out immediately because the name intrigued me.

If you know me, you know my favorite shirt style of all time is raglan. As soon as I saw the raglan selection at Funky Daisy, I was in love. I have ordered a shirt with my son’s name on it, and aside from how totally cute it is, it sure comes in handy when he’s in the child care at the gym (what is your son’s name again?”)! I have also ordered a shirt with “birthday boy” across the front…soooooo cute. I can’t wait to order one for a friend’s toddler that says”big sister”!

I have yet to purchase a Funky Daisy baby blanket. But just look at the pic on the web site…do blankets get any softer than that looks? I wish I had one of those blankies in a mama size!

And the customer service at Funky Daisy is really, really terrific. Great standard communication via email, but in addition, when I needed some rush assistance AND the shipment sent to an address we planned to travel to, the transaction was as smooth as could be.

I can’t say enough about this terrific company and their products. Treat your kids to some super cute duds, or order up one of the coolest gifts that will be at that future baby shower you can’t figure out what to buy for!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Wild Animal Baby is a hit! Toddler Water Closet issue solved!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

