Crocs – So Cute on Little Feet, So Comfy on Big Feet!

April 23, 2007 at 6:19 pm Leave a comment

6219-368115-t1.jpgI used to to walk laps at the mall to work off baby weight. I would go before the stores were open, and window shop as I strolled along. I always took note of the Crocs display in the front of the Hallmark store. I remember thinking: why are they selling shoes at the card store? I still don’t know the answer to that one, but I sure am glad I kept those shoes in mind and eventually got a pair. They are soooooo comfy. There isn’t much to them, so it’s hard to describe and maybe even believe, but it’s the truth…affordable comfort can be yours with a pair of Crocs.

And cute too! At first I thought…mmm, I don’t know. But they have grown on me overall, and I am totally in love with the Mary Jane style (pictured).

If the above review doesn’t convince you to get out and buy a pair of Crocs for yourself or your little one (as a celebrity aside, toddlers belonging to Kate Hudson and Jennifer Garner have been seen wearing Kids Crocs), take a look at the Crocs web site. Based in Denver, this company’s generosity is impressive with donations of money as well as shoes to many worthy causes.

Crocs can be purchased all over the place. Sizes start at Child 6-7, and there is a nifty, printable size chart online. Consult the Crocs web site for a location near you!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

It’s a Miracle! Amaris Grace – From Belly To Baby!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

April 2007
M T W T F S S
    May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

